Independent and free for buyers. We don't do audits. We help you find and compare the firms that do.
Securance logo
Credentials not yet checked in a registerUnclaimed profileUpdated 1 Oct 2026

Securance

Audit firm.

Securance at a glance

European assurance, cybersecurity and advisory firm with offices in the Netherlands, UK, Germany and Sweden that issues SOC 2 Type I and II reports under ISAE 3000, plus SOC 1/ISAE 3402 reports, ISO 27001, NIS2 and DORA support and penetration testing.

Signs reportsNot statedNot stated
Verified credentials0None confirmed in a register yet
Starting priceFrom €10,000SOC 2 report
Frameworks covered6Firm states

Which credentials does Securance hold?

Every row shows where it came from and when we checked.
How we verify
CredentialStatusSourceChecked
Legal entity that signs reportsNot statedNot published by the firmNot checked
AICPA peer reviewNot statedNot published by the firmNot checked

What does Securance cost?

ServicePriceLabelValid until
SOC 2 reportStated as 'SOC 2 can be completed within 4-5 months under ideal conditions, starting at €10K'; Type I/II and billing basis not specifiedfrom €10,000Public priceFirm statesFirm states · Source · Checked

What services does Securance offer?

Firm states
Attestation
Certification
Privacy and regulation
Other services
SOC 2 Type 1SOC 2 Type 2Penetration testing
Firm states · Source · Checked

Who does Securance work with?

Client sizesNot stated
IndustriesSaaS companies, Fintech, Financial servicesFirm states · Source · Checked
Countries servedNetherlands, United Kingdom, Germany, SwedenFirm states · Source · Checked
Compliance platforms supportedNot stated
Typical timelines17 to 22 weeks, SOC 2 under ideal conditions (stated as 4-5 months)Firm states · Source · Checked

What have buyers said about Securance?

No outcomes shared yet. Did Securance do your audit? Tell the next buyer whether the report was accepted and the final cost matched the quote.
Share your outcome

Which firms are similar to Securance?

Profile last updated 1 Oct 2026. Facts are labelled by source. Prices can change, so confirm with the firm before you sign. Logos belong to their owners.Suggest a correction