Credentials not yet checked in a registerUnclaimed profileUpdated 1 Oct 2026
Openlane
Compliance platform.
Openlane at a glance
Open-source compliance platform for defining controls and linking policies and evidence, supporting SOC 2, ISO 27001, ISO 42001, HIPAA, PCI DSS, GDPR and NIST 800-53. Compliance module published at $450/month with unlimited users and a read-only auditor role.
Firm typeCompliance platformMain role
Verified credentials0None confirmed in a register yet
Starting priceFrom $300Trust Center module
Frameworks covered6Firm states
What does Openlane cost?
| Service | Price | Label | Valid until |
|---|---|---|---|
| Trust Center moduleTrust Center module, sold separately from the Compliance Module | from $300 / monthPublic price | Firm statesFirm states · Source · Checked | |
| Compliance Module (platform subscription)Compliance Module; unlimited users, SSO, 2FA, no per-user fees; 10% off billed yearly; 30-day free trial; audit fee not stated | from $450 / monthPublic price | Firm statesFirm states · Source · Checked |
What services does Openlane offer?
Firm statesAttestation
Government and payments
Who does Openlane work with?
Client sizesNot stated
IndustriesNot stated
Countries servedNot stated
IntegrationsAWS, Cloudflare, GitHub, GCP, Google Workspace, Microsoft Entra ID, Microsoft Defender for Cloud, Microsoft Teams, Okta, Slack and 2 moreFirm states · Source · Checked
What have buyers said about Openlane?
No outcomes shared yet. Did Openlane do your audit? Tell the next buyer whether the the final cost matched the quote.Which firms are similar to Openlane?
Profile last updated 1 Oct 2026. Facts are labelled by source. Prices can change, so confirm with the firm before you sign. Logos belong to their owners.Suggest a correction


