Independent and free for buyers. We don't do audits. We help you find and compare the firms that do.
OmniCyber Security Ltd logo
Credentials not yet checked in a registerUnclaimed profileUpdated 1 Oct 2026

OmniCyber Security Ltd

Consultant.

OmniCyber Security Ltd at a glance

Security services firm with offices in Birmingham (UK) and Vancouver (Canada) offering penetration testing, red teaming, security audits, virtual CISO, third-party risk management and training; listed as a CREST member for penetration testing.

Firm typeConsultantMain role
Verified credentials0None confirmed in a register yet
Starting priceNot publishedAsk for a quote
Frameworks covered5Firm states

Which credentials does OmniCyber Security Ltd hold?

Every row shows where it came from and when we checked.
How we verify
CredentialStatusSourceChecked
CREST memberIssued by CREST, Penetration Testing (CREST marketplace shows 10 years of membership)Firm statesmarketplace.crest.org1 Oct 2026
ISO/IEC 27001 certified (company certification as listed)Firm statesmarketplace.crest.org1 Oct 2026

What does OmniCyber Security Ltd cost?

OmniCyber Security Ltd doesn't publish pricesGet a quote for your scope. We'll send your brief to OmniCyber Security Ltd and, if you like, 2 to 4 similar firms so you can compare.
Request a quote

What services does OmniCyber Security Ltd offer?

Firm states
Government and payments
Privacy and regulation
Other services
Penetration testingvCISOPenetration testingvCISO
Firm states · Source · Checked

Who does OmniCyber Security Ltd work with?

Client sizesNot stated
IndustriesFinancial services, GovernmentFirm states · Source · Checked
Countries servedUnited Kingdom, CanadaFirm states · Source · Checked
Compliance platforms supportedNot stated

What have buyers said about OmniCyber Security Ltd?

No outcomes shared yet. Did OmniCyber Security Ltd do your audit? Tell the next buyer whether the the final cost matched the quote.
Share your outcome

Which firms are similar to OmniCyber Security Ltd?

Profile last updated 1 Oct 2026. Facts are labelled by source. Prices can change, so confirm with the firm before you sign. Logos belong to their owners.Suggest a correction