Independent and free for buyers. We don't do audits. We help you find and compare the firms that do.
MGO (Macias Gini & O'Connell) logo
Credentials not yet checked in a registerUnclaimed profileUpdated 1 Oct 2026

MGO (Macias Gini & O'Connell)

Audit firm.

MGO (Macias Gini & O'Connell) at a glance

Accounting and consulting firm (Macias Gini & O'Connell LLP) with a cybersecurity practice listing SOC 2 among framework readiness services. No SOC examination service found on the pages checked.

Signs reportsNot statedNot stated
Verified credentials0None confirmed in a register yet
Starting priceNot publishedAsk for a quote
Frameworks covered7Firm states

Which credentials does MGO (Macias Gini & O'Connell) hold?

Every row shows where it came from and when we checked.
How we verify
CredentialStatusSourceChecked
Legal entity that signs reportsNot statedNot published by the firmNot checked
AICPA peer reviewNot statedNot published by the firmNot checked

What does MGO (Macias Gini & O'Connell) cost?

MGO (Macias Gini & O'Connell) doesn't publish pricesGet a quote for your scope. We'll send your brief to MGO (Macias Gini & O'Connell) and, if you like, 2 to 4 similar firms so you can compare.
Request a quote

What services does MGO (Macias Gini & O'Connell) offer?

Firm states
Attestation
Certification
Government and payments
Privacy and regulation
Other services
Readiness assessments
Firm states · Source · Checked

Who does MGO (Macias Gini & O'Connell) work with?

Client sizesNot stated
IndustriesFinancial services, Government, ManufacturingFirm states · Source · Checked
Countries servedNot stated
Compliance platforms supportedNot stated
Team sizea global team of more than 500 financial service professionalsFirm states · Source · Checked

What have buyers said about MGO (Macias Gini & O'Connell)?

No outcomes shared yet. Did MGO (Macias Gini & O'Connell) do your audit? Tell the next buyer whether the report was accepted and the final cost matched the quote.
Share your outcome

Which firms are similar to MGO (Macias Gini & O'Connell)?

Profile last updated 1 Oct 2026. Facts are labelled by source. Prices can change, so confirm with the firm before you sign. Logos belong to their owners.Suggest a correction