Independent and free for buyers. We don't do audits. We help you find and compare the firms that do.
Credentials not yet checked in a registerUnclaimed profileUpdated 1 Oct 2026

Cobalt

Pentest platform.

Cobalt at a glance

Pentest-as-a-service provider (Cobalt Labs, Inc.) combining a testing platform with a network of vetted pentesters for application, network, cloud and AI/LLM testing, red teaming and code review, sold via annual credit packages.

Firm typePentest platformMain role
Verified credentials0None confirmed in a register yet
Starting priceFrom $3,500Autonomous pentest
Frameworks covered4Firm states

Which credentials does Cobalt hold?

Every row shows where it came from and when we checked.
How we verify
CredentialStatusSourceChecked
CREST memberIssued by CREST, ID Cobalt Labs (https://marketplace.crest.org/supplier/cobalt-labs/), Penetration testingFirm statesmarketplace.crest.org1 Oct 2026

What does Cobalt cost?

ServicePriceLabelValid until
Autonomous pentestper test; labelled a limited time offerfrom $3,500Public priceFirm statesFirm states · Source · Checked

What services does Cobalt offer?

Firm states
Attestation
Certification
Government and payments
Privacy and regulation
Other services
Penetration testingPenetration testing
Firm states · Source · Checked

Who does Cobalt work with?

Client sizesNot stated
IndustriesFinancial services, SaaS companies, HealthcareFirm states · Source · Checked
Countries servedNot stated
Compliance platforms supportedNot stated
Team sizeCobalt Core, a network of 500+ vetted security experts (pentester community, not stated as employees)Firm states · Source · Checked

What have buyers said about Cobalt?

No outcomes shared yet. Did Cobalt do your audit? Tell the next buyer whether the the final cost matched the quote.
Share your outcome

Which firms are similar to Cobalt?

Profile last updated 1 Oct 2026. Facts are labelled by source. Prices can change, so confirm with the firm before you sign. Logos belong to their owners.Suggest a correction