Independent and free for buyers. We don't do audits. We help you find and compare the firms that do.
Brand Compliance B.V. logo
Credentials not yet checked in a registerUnclaimed profileUpdated 1 Oct 2026

Brand Compliance B.V.

Certification body.

Brand Compliance B.V. at a glance

Certification and audit firm whose homepage states RvA accreditation C548 to certify ISO 27001, ISO 27701, NEN 7510 and ISO 9001, with locations in the Netherlands, Belgium, Sweden, the UK, Ireland and Luxembourg.

Issues certificatesNot statedNot stated
Verified credentials0None confirmed in a register yet
Starting priceNot publishedAsk for a quote
Frameworks covered2Firm states

Which credentials does Brand Compliance B.V. hold?

Every row shows where it came from and when we checked.
How we verify
CredentialStatusSourceChecked
Legal entity that issues certificatesNot statedNot published by the firmNot checked
ISO/IEC 17021-1 accreditationIssued by RvA (Dutch Accreditation Council), ID C548, Homepage: 'Brand Compliance B.V. has accreditation (C548) to certify ISO 27001, ISO 27701 NEN 7510 and ISO 9001'Firm statesbrandcompliance.com1 Oct 2026

What does Brand Compliance B.V. cost?

Brand Compliance B.V. doesn't publish pricesGet a quote for your scope. We'll send your brief to Brand Compliance B.V. and, if you like, 2 to 4 similar firms so you can compare.
Request a quote

What services does Brand Compliance B.V. offer?

Firm states
Certification
Other services
Certification audits
Firm states · Source · Checked

Who does Brand Compliance B.V. work with?

Client sizesNot stated
IndustriesNot stated
Countries servedNetherlands, Belgium, Sweden, United Kingdom, Ireland, LuxembourgFirm states · Source · Checked
Compliance platforms supportedNot stated

What have buyers said about Brand Compliance B.V.?

No outcomes shared yet. Did Brand Compliance B.V. do your audit? Tell the next buyer whether the certificate was accepted and the final cost matched the quote.
Share your outcome

Which firms are similar to Brand Compliance B.V.?

Profile last updated 1 Oct 2026. Facts are labelled by source. Prices can change, so confirm with the firm before you sign. Logos belong to their owners.Suggest a correction